Home - 2011 - April - 02

Daily Archives: April 2, 2011

Previous Cricket World Cup results

The following is a list of the winning country and runner up for each Cricket World Cup Year Winner Runners-up 1975 West Indies Australia 1979 West Indies Australia 1983 India West Indies 1987 Australia England 1992 Pakistan England 1996 Srilanka Australia 1999 Australia Pakistan 2003 Australia India 2007 Australia Srilanka 2011 India Srilanka

Read More »

Life Quotes

There is no Problem in this world that is not solvable. Do not decide on what happened yesterday, tomorrow it will change. No Problem will be solved until you face it. Someone said

Read More »